Study Smart ServePass the Smart Serve test the first time

Delete Your Account

Account deletion is permanent

Deleting your account permanently removes your Supabase sign-in account and synced practice progress, exam scores, and study guide progress. This action cannot be undone.

Delete Your Account on the Web

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Go to Settings.
  3. Scroll to the Data section.
  4. Type delete to confirm.
  5. Click Delete My Account.

What This Deletes

This process deletes your Supabase sign-in account and the synced progress linked to that account.

Other Records

This process does not delete newsletter, purchase, billing, analytics, attribution, or diagnostic records. Contact support to request deletion of other data where applicable. Service providers can retain records under their own privacy, financial, and service rules.

Delete Your Account on iOS or Android

  1. Open the Study Smart Serve app.
  2. Tap the profile icon in the top-right corner.
  3. Select Delete Account.
  4. Type delete to confirm.
  5. Tap Delete My Account.

Cancel Your Subscription First

Important: Deleting your account does not automatically cancel your subscription. If you have an active weekly subscription, cancel it before deleting your account to avoid future charges. Lifetime purchases are one-time and have no recurring subscription to cancel.

iPhone or iPad

Settings → tap your name → Subscriptions → selectStudy Smart Serve→ Cancel Subscription.

Android (Google Play app)

Open the Play Store → tap your profile icon → Payments & subscriptions → Subscriptions → select Study Smart Serve→ Cancel subscription.

Google Play (web)

Go to play.google.com/store/account/subscriptions → find Study Smart Serve→ Manage → Cancel subscription.

Website

Go to Settings and use the Manage Subscription section to cancel.

Need Help?

If you have trouble deleting your account, email us and we'll take care of it for you.